I was born in Lisbon-Portugal,
in a family of 3 boys whom I am the youngest. My father was a doctor and my mother a teacher.
I grew up in the center of Lisbon near one the biggest hospitals where my father worked back then.

I went to primary school and I did 3 more scholar years in a row until my family moved down to Madeira Island (My parents Land).

I came back to Lisbon and I majored in Civil Engineering in one of the most known Portuguese Universities (IST).
After university I waited 8 months until I was called to go to the army and I spent 8 of the worst months of my life.
I started working some time after that but always in the computer field.
About 4 years later I decided to take another degree at the same university this time in computer science.
In the meantime I had several part time jobs even in the late hours of the day which I must say it was a bit hard mainly when I had classes early in the morning.
After finishing the degree I created my own computer science school where I taught for 3 years. Back then, I also started teaching informatics at public schools in several areas from Microsoft Office applications to networking and programming.

For many years now I have been studying and developing programming by myself. Maybe it's not the best and fastest way to learn and develop in this huge world rolex replica watches of knowledge and technology but, as I like very much, I do it with joy and without effort.
I have done some projects for others and I have many projects in mind. Hopefully I will
accomplish all of them in this lifetime :)